主要业务

Finisar 是光通信领域的全球化高科技企业,为网络设备制造商、数据中心运营商、电信服务提供商、消费者电子产品和汽车业公司提供各类器件和子系统。 Finisar 成立于 1988 年,致力于设计制造可满足网络带宽、数据存储和 3D 传感子系统领域更严格要求的产品。Finisar 业界卓越的产品包括光纤收发器、有源光缆、光引擎、通信和传感器件、波长管理设备和光学仪器。

作为全球知名的光通信产品供应商,Finisar 提供业内最全面的具有高品质和可靠性的产品组合。Finisar 垂直整合的商业模式非常适合批量生产,而且借助该模式可迅速采用开发下一代光学产品所需的多数关键技术。

Finisar 在全世界各地设有销售办公室、渠道商和支持机构,共有约 13,000 名员工。企业总部位于美国加利福尼亚州桑尼维尔市,另外在美国的加利福尼亚州、宾西法尼亚州和德克萨斯州以及澳大利亚、中国、德国、马来西亚、新加坡和瑞典设有产品开发和制造工厂。

进一步了解我们的产品

What We Do

Finisar is a global technology leader in optical communications, providing components and subsystems to networking equipment manufacturers, data center operators, telecom service providers, consumer electronics and automotive companies.  Founded in 1988, Finisar designs products that meet the increasing demands for network bandwidth, data storage and 3D sensing subsystems. Finisar's industry-leading products include optical transceivers, active optical cables, optical engines, communication and sensing components, wavelength management devices, RF-over-Fiber transmitters, and optical instrumentation.

As the world's leading supplier of optical communication products, Finisar delivers the industry's broadest portfolio backed by world-class quality and reliability. Finisar's vertically integrated business is ideally suited for delivering production volumes while providing ready access to most of the critical technologies needed to develop the next generation of optics.

With approximately 13,000 employees, Finisar has sales, channel, and support offices worldwide. Corporate headquarters are located in Sunnyvale, California (USA), with additional product development and manufacturing facilities located in California, Pennsylvania and Texas (USA), Australia, China, Germany, Malaysia, Singapore and Sweden.

Learn About Our Products