光学仪器

先进的光子测试和测量技术

__________________________________

新产品:点击这里查看有关 Finisar 新型 WaveAnalyzer 100S 紧凑光学频谱分析仪的详细信息
__________________________________

Finisar 推出了 WaveShaper (R) 仪器的 A 系列!

A 系列 WaveShaper 产品组合为大多数型号提供了大幅改进的光学规格,以及配有用于远程配置和控制的 RESTful API 的以太网接口,并内置了网络服务器,以便从任何网络浏览器进行控制。

A 系列 WaveShaper 产品组合具有上一代波形成型器仪器的所有功能。可为光学研发和生产测试应用提供一系列可编程光学滤波和切换解决方案。基于 Finisar 的高精度固态硅基液晶 (LCoS) 光学引擎技术,WaveShaper 产品组合可对滤光器特性进行高度精确控制,这些特性包括中心波长、带宽、波形等,而对于 WaveShaper 1000、4000 和 16000系列产品,还包括了对色散和衰减特性的控制。

WaveShaper A 系列仪器配有一个网络服务 API,允许用户使用任何软件编程语言的 HTTP 命令,通过以太网连接实现设备远程配置。另提供用于 Windows 个人电脑的 DLL 包,以确保与上一代 WaveShaper 设备的完整向后兼容性 ("简易替换器件")。

有关更多详细信息,请查看 WaveShaper 产品宣传册

WaveAnalyzer 高精度光谱分析仪可用于皮米级精度的频谱分析,实时测量更新速率高达 10 Hz。

Optical Instrumentation

Advanced Photonic Test and Measurement

New: Finisar has introduced the A-Series of WaveShaper(R) Instruments!

The new A-Series WaveShaper family offers for most models significantly improved optical specifications, as well as an Ethernet interface with RESTful API for remote configuration and control, and an in-built web-server to allow control from any web browser.

The new A-Series WaveShaper family contains all capabilities of the previous generation WaveShaper instruments. It provides a range of programmable optical filtering and switching solutions for optical R&D and production test applications. Based on Finisar's high resolution, solid-state Liquid Crystal on Silicon (LCoS) optical engine, the WaveShaper family delivers extremely fine control of filter characteristics including center wavelength, bandwidth, shape and, for WaveShaper 1000, 4000 and 16000, dispersion and attenuation.

The WaveShaper A Series instruments include a Web service API which enables the user to remotely configure the device over an Ethernet connection using HTTP commands from any software programming language. In addition, a DLL package is available for Windows-based PCs ensuring full backward compatibility (“drop-in replacement”) with previous generation WaveShaper units.

For more details, please check the WaveShaper product brochure.

The WaveAnalyzer High Resolution Optical Spectrum Analyzer allows picometer resolution spectral analysis in combination with a real-time measurement update rate of up to 10 Hz.