衍射光学元件 (DOE)

Finisar 为要求严苛的工业和消费者应用提供了衍射光学元件 (DOE)。DOE 采用光刻技术,提供透射光的全相位控制,不受折射光学的限制。将微米厚的有源相变层直接蚀刻到坚固的熔融二氧化硅衬底上的化学惰性介质中。无有机物料平台具有卓越的可靠性,可承受恶劣的环境条件、高光功率,温度可高达 500°C。Finisar DOE 经过全面的质量保证,具有经过验证的可靠性记录和具有竞争力的价格。

基于牢固的深紫外 (DUV) 光刻和反应离子刻蚀工艺进行制造。晶圆级 DOE 光学器件使用电子 IC 工业中稳定的海量制造方法进行批量生产,每年可轻松扩展到数百万个微光学设备。

该方法适用于制造高性能平面透镜、漫射器、结构光分离器、相位板、分束器、图形发生器、计算机生成的全息图作为独立或阵列器件。对最小器件尺寸没有限制,使其成为制造微光学元件的理想选择。可以在单个光学表面中实现诸如准直和光束分离等多个光学功能。

该方法还可以用于混合集成用于波束整形的无源光学层及包含光源和探测器的有源层,以实现光电光引擎的强大成本效益。

Finisar 与 OEM 客户合作,提供基于 Finisar 衍射光学的独特光学解决方案。如需了解更多详细信息,请联系 diffractiveoptics@finisar.com

Diffractive Optical Elements (DOE)

Finisar provides Diffractive Optical Elements (DOE) for demanding industrial and consumer applications. DOEs are lithographically patterned and offer complete phase control of transmitted light without limitations imposed by refractive optics. A micron-thick active phase-transforming layer is directly etched into chemically inert dielectrics on robust fused silica substrate. An organics-free material platform is characterized by excellent reliability and can withstand harsh environmental conditions, high optical power and temperatures up to 500°C. Finisar DOEs undergo extensive quality assurance, have a proven reliability track record and are competitively priced.

Fabrication is based on robust deep ultraviolet (DUV) photolithography and a reactive ion etch process. Wafer-scale DOE optics are mass-produced using robust volume fabrication methods of the electronic IC industry and is easily scalable to multiple millions of micro-optical devices per year.

The method is suited for fabrication of high performance flat lenses, diffusers, structured light splitters, phase plates, beam splitters, pattern generators, computer generated holograms as stand-alone or arrayed components. There is no limitation on minimum component size, making it ideal for fabrication of micro-optical parts. Multiple optical functions, such as collimation and beam splitting, may be implemented in a single optical surface.

The approach may also be used for hybrid integration of a passive optical layer used for beam-shaping and an active layer, containing optical sources and detectors, for robust cost-effective implementation of optoelectronic light engines.

Finisar works with OEM customers to provide unique optical solutions based on Finisar diffractive optics. Contact diffractiveoptics [at] finisar.com for more details.