波长管理、ROADM、WSS 和放大器

Finisar 为波长管理应用提供各种市场领先产品。 我们的产品针对可重构的光分插复用和固定上下光分插复用 (OADM),并包含波长选择开关(WSS)和 光通道监视器(OCM))以及 Flexgrid® 技术、放大器和固定格栅 MUX/DEMUX 插件模块。

我们的 WSS 产品为灵活格栅或固定格栅(50 和 100GHz ITU 格栅)通道计划提供波长选择开关的能力,用于传输速率范围为 10G、40G、100/200/400G 的相干以及未来的高速/混合模块应用。模块的高级功能包括机械、电气和/或软件接口的定制以及运行中的无流量影响升级。

我们的 Flexgrid® 高解析度 OCM 具有前所未有的高解析度、功率和频率精度,通过超小型、低成本的光网络组件就可达到面向未来的、仪器级别的表现。

我们的 EDFA 产品和 Raman 放大器针对所有的网段 (接入、城域、省际和国干)和网络应用(电信、广电和企业)。 Finisar 可提供创新的解决方案,以应对众多行业内最急迫的挑战。 放大器产品组合包括 UltraSpan® 产品系列、EDFA 和 Raman 模块以及低延迟产品套件。

MUX/DEMUX 可插式模块是为城域接入应用而设计的无源光多路复用器/分用器。Finisar 的顶尖设计可提供经济有效且易于安装的单向的网络环网或点到点连接。

Wavelength Management, ROADMs, WSS and Amplifiers

Finisar offers a variety of market-leading products for wavelength management applications.  Our products address both Reconfigurable and Fixed Optical Add/Drop Multiplexing (OADM) and include Wavelength Selective Switches (WSS) and Optical Channel Monitors (OCM) with Flexgrid® technology, Amplifiers and Fixed Grid MUX/DEMUX Plug-in modules.

Our WSS products provide wavelength selective switch capabilities for flexible grid or fixed-grid (50 and 100GHz ITU grids) channel plans for transmission rates ranging from 10G, 40G, 100/200/400G coherent and future high-speed/mixed modulation applications. The modules' advanced functionalities include custom mechanical, electrical and/or software interfaces plus in-service non-traffic affecting upgrade capability. 

Our Flexgrid® High Resolution OCM features unprecedented resolution, power and frequency accuracy offering future-proof, instrument level performance in an ultra-compact, cost effective optical networking component.

Our EDFAs and Raman amplifiers address all network segments (access, metro, regional and long haul) and network applications (telecom, cable, and enterprise).  Finisar offers innovative solutions for many of the industry's most pressing challenges.  The amplifier portfolio includes the UltraSpan® product family, EDFA and Raman modules, and a Low Latency product suite.

The MUX/DEMUX Plug-in modules are passive optical multiplexers/demultiplexers designed for metro access applications. Finisar's state-of-the-art design enables cost-effective, easy to provision, unidirectional network traffic rings and point-to-point links.